Robert Hirscheimer
CEO
rhirscheimer@okaply.com
  Craig Starke
President
cstarke@okaply.com
  Sergio Martins
Vice President Operations
smartins@okaply.com
  François Dumontet
Controller
Tel.: (450) or (888) 479-8341
Ext. 217

fdumontet@okaply.com
 
 
     
Dale McILveen, CSP
VP Sales and Marketing
Western and Central Canada
Cell: 1-403-608-9542

dmcilveen@okaply.com
 
  Adrian Witten
Sales Manager Ontario,
Maritimes, North East US
Cell: 519-497-9845

awitten@okaply.com
  Chantal Aubin
Directrice des ventes Québec,
Terre-Neuve et Exportations en
Amérique central et du sud
Tél. : (450) ou (888) 479-8341
Ext. 213, Cell : (514) 296-6059

caubin@okaply.com
 
 
  Annie Dion
Accounting
Tel.: (450) or (888) 479-8341
Ext. 222

adion@okaply.com
 
 
         
Josée Duchesne
Customer service
jduchesne@okaply.com
  Michel Berthiaume
Plant manager Oka
mberthiaume@okaply.com
 
  Liane Robillard
Customer service
lrobillard@okaply.com